MILL Lacrosse Logo Tee - Streaker Sports
MILL Lacrosse Logo Tee - Streaker Sports

MILL Lacrosse Logo Tee

Regular price$32.00
Check Our Size Guide x
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

The Story

The rebirth of major professional box lacrosse in the United States came on March 13, 1986, with the formation of the Eagle Pro Box Lacrosse League. The league opened play for the 1987 season with two games on January 10, 1987: the Philadelphia Wings at the New Jersey Saints and the Baltimore Thunder at the Washington Wave. Darrell Russell was named Commissioner of the league.

The four teams contested a six-game regular season before a postseason which saw all four teams qualify for a single knockout tournament which ended with the Baltimore Thunder being crowned as the EPBLL's first champion in 1987. The league announced that a total of 124,536 fans attended Eagle Pro Box Lacrosse League games in its first season.

The league became known as the Major Indoor Lacrosse League (MILL) starting in the 1988 season, which lasted until 1998 when it became the National Lacrosse League (NLL).

Crafted with the intention of being the softest shirt in your lineup, our signature tees are cut for a modern fit and printed with inks that actually blend into the fabrics giving it more character with every wash.

·  Unisex Fit
·  Premium blended fabric
·  Vintage wash
·  Dyed, cut & printed in the USA
·  Made in a certified eco-friendly facility