My Cart


1989 Detroit Turbos Lacrosse Tee



The Story

The Detroit Turbos were a member of the MiLL from 1989-1994. Playing in Joe Louis Arena, the Turbos were led by twins Paul and Gary Gait who were fresh off posting legendary collegiate careers at Syracuse, the Turbos won the 1991 MiLL Championship where Gary Gait was the MVP and also named league Rookie of the Year.

Crafted with the intention of being the softest shirt in your lineup, our signature tees are cut for a modern fit and printed with inks that actually blend into the fabrics giving it more character with every wash.

  • Vintage Purple
  • Premium poly/cotton blend fabric
  • Vintage wash
  • Printed in New York