1990 San Diego Gulls Tee

Regular price $34.00 Save $0.00

Only -2 items in stock!

The Story

The San Diego Gulls (1990–95) were a minor league professional ice hockey team out of the IHL. The team, the second to use the Gulls nickname, was founded in 1990 as part of the International Hockey League. The Gulls played at the San Diego Sports Arena. In the 1992–93 season, the Gulls won the Fred A. Huber Trophy finishing first place overall in the regular season, setting an IHL record of 132 points earned as a team. The Gulls reached the Turner Cup finals, led by goaltender Clint Malarchuk, but were swept in four games by the Fort Wayne Komets.

Crafted with the intention of being the softest shirt in your lineup, our signature tees are cut for a modern fit and printed with inks that actually blend into the fabrics giving it more character with every wash.

·  Unisex Fit
·  Premium blended fabric
·  Vintage wash
·  Dyed, cut & printed in the USA
·  Made in a certified eco-friendly facility